parallax background

Attorneys
Shackelford, McKinley & Norton, LLP


All
Locations
Dallas
Austin
Fort Worth
Houston
New Orleans
Industries
Advanced Media and Technology
Affordable Housing
Automobiles
Aviation
Banking
Construction
Energy
Entertainment
Healthcare
Hospitality
Real Estate
Insurance
Practices
Administrative Law
Corporate Law and Transactions
Public Finance and Affordable Housing
Bankruptcy
Commercial Litigation
Aviation Litigation
Real Estate Transactions
Construction Litigation
Aviation Transactions
Estate Planning and Probate
Labor and Employment Law
Energy Litigation
Entertainment and Media
Sports
Healthcare Law
Professional Liability
Corporate Investigations and Compliance
Arbitration and Mediation
Intellectual Property
Family Law
Securities
Mergers and Acquisitions
Banking and Finance
Dealer Transactions
Insurance
Civil Litigation
Insurance Coverage and Litigation
gisela aguilar

Gisela A. Aguilar

Associate

gaguilar@shackelford.law
832-669-6091
Frank Amini, Ph.D.

Frank Amini, Ph.D.

Partner

famini@shackelford.law
832-669-6063

Thomas O. Anderson, Jr.

Partner

tanderson@shackelford.law
214-780-1377

Savannah H. Benac

Associate

sbenac@shackelford.law
832-915-1445

Hilary C. Borow

Partner

hborow@shackelford.law
832-415-1721
talmage boston attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Talmage Boston

Partner

tboston@shackelford.law
214-780-1310
Watson Bowen

Watson Bowen

Associate

wbowen@shackelford.law
512-469-0900

Anna E. Brooks

Associate

abrooks@shackelford.law
214-780-1493
jay brown shackelford houston attorney

Jay W. Brown

Partner

jbrown@shackelford.law
832-415-1775
caryn campbell attorney partner at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Caryn M. Campbell

Partner

ccampbell@shackelford.law
214-780-1399
Joseph Colvin attorney lawyer at Shackelford Law firm in Houston Texas

Joseph F. Colvin Jr.

Partner

jcolvin@shackelford.law
832-669-6066

Cameron M. Dernick

Partner

cdernick@shackelford.law
832-415-1713
Jeffrey Dietz attorney at law firm Shackelford

Jeffrey Dietz

Associate

jdietz@shackelford.law
214-780-1483
Brannon Dillard shackelford attorney houston law firm in texas smiling professional business man with glasses

Brannon C. Dillard

Partner

bdillard@shackelford.law
832-669-6068

Dewey Dodson

Associate

ddodson@shackelford.law
832-915-2494

Emilie E. East

Associate

eeast@shackelford.law
214-780-1491
david elrod partner attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

David W. Elrod

Partner

delrod@shackelford.law
214-780-1313

Charles Fiscus

Of Counsel

cfiscus@shackelford.law
214-780-1333

Kara N. Hargrove

Associate

khargrove@shackelford.law
(214) 780-1391

Kail Hidalgo

Associate

khidalgo@shackelford.law
832-415-1791
martha hofmeister partner at shackelford law form located in dallas texas

Martha H. Hofmeister

Partner

mhofmeister@shackelford.law
214-780-1431
stephen-holombek

Stephen E. Holombek

Associate

sholombek@shackelford.law
832-669-6072

Lori Hood

Partner

lhood@shackelford.law
832-669-6091

Ammar Hussain

Associate

ahussain@shackelford.law
214-780-1375

Stephanie Lemoine

Partner

slemoine@shackelford.law
832-669-6088
Samuel E. Long Jr. attorney of counsel at Shackelford Law firm located in Dallas, Texas

Samuel E. Long Jr.

Of Counsel

slong@shackelford.law
214-780-1420
rich lowe partner at shackelford law firm in fort worth texas

Richard A. Lowe

Partner

rlowe@shackelford.law
817-887-8121

Tatiana P. Lutomski

Associate

tlutomski@shackelford.law
832-669-6056
Krystie Cals Malara

Krystie Cals Malara

Partner

kcals@shackelford.law
832-669-6047
david mayer attorney lawyer at shackelford law firm

David G. Mayer

Partner

dmayer@shackelford.law
214-780-1306

Darryl E. Mazow

Partner

dmazow@shackelford.law
832-669-6076
brian mccabe austin texas of counsel attorney at shackelford law firm

Brian T. McCabe

Of Counsel

bmccabe@shackelford.law
512-542-5151
sean-mccormick

Sean Maxwell McCormick

Associate

smccormick@shackelford.law
512-542-5102
robert mccormick attorney at shackelford dallas texas

Robert G. McCormick

Partner

rmccormick@shackelford.law
214-780-1381
mike mccurley attorney at shackelford law firm

Mike McCurley

Of Counsel

mmccurley@shackelford.law
214-850-4023
mary mccurley attorney at shackelford law firm

Mary J. McCurley

Of Counsel

mjmccurley@shackelford.law
214-215-5722
michael mickinley attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Michael D. McKinley, II

Partner

mmckinley2@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
mike mckinley principal of partner at shackelford law firm located in dallas, texas

Michael D. McKinley

Partner

mikemckinley@shackelford.law
214-780-1412
mark mcquality partner and attorney at shackelford law firm located in dallas texas

Mark S. McQuality

Partner

mmcquality@shackelford.law
214-780-1465
todd meier attorney Shackelford Law Firm

Todd Meier

Of Counsel

tmeier@shackelford.law
214-780-1305

Daniel K. Mitchell

Associate

dmitchell@shackelford.law
214-780-1321

Cooper S. Montgomery

Associate

cmontgomery@shackelford.law
832-669-6079

Stanley “Stan” R. Moore

Of Counsel

smoore@shackelford.law
214-780-1376
michelle morgan attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Michelle Morgan

Partner

mmorgan@shackelford.law
214-780-1417

James W. Morris, Jr.

Partner

jmorris@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

Matthew L. Motes

Partner

mmotes@shackelford.law
817-887-8161

Joshua H. Northam

Partner

jnortham@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

David T. Norton

Partner

dnorton@shackelford.law
214-780-1407

David L. Odom

Partner

dodom@shackelford.law
214-780-1378
steve pawloski at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Steven J. Pawlowski

Partner

spawlowski@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

Lucas Peterson

Associate

lpeterson@shackelford.law
214-780-1383

Jake N. Pollack

Partner

jpollack@shackelford.law
214-780-1332

Connor E. Raborn

Associate

craborn@shackelford.law
832-669-6078
greg reigel attorney at shackelford law firm dallas texas location

Gregory J. Reigel

Partner

greigel@shackelford.law
214-780-1482
marianne-robak

Marianne G. Robak

Partner

mrobak@shackelford.law
832-669-6073
derek rollins attorney at shackelford law firm dallas texas

Derek D. Rollins

Partner

drollins@shackelford.law
214-780-1425

John C. Shackelford

Partner

jshack@shackelford.law
214-780-1414
steve shellenberger partner at shackelford law firm dallas texas

Stephen W. Shellenberger

Partner

sshellenberger@shackelford.law
214-780-1450

Matthew L. Simmons

Partner

msimmons@shackelford.law
832-669-6060
michelle snedden attorney partner at shackelford law firm

Michelle J. Snedden

Partner

msnedden@shackelford.law
214-780-1413

Matthew J. Sullivan

Of Counsel

msullivan@shackelford.law
832-617-5880
K. Elizabeth Swan attorney and associate at shackelford law firm

K. Elizabeth Swan

Partner

eswan@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
Mark Todd partner attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Mark A. Todd

Partner

mtodd@shackelford.law
214-780-1423

Roy True

Of Counsel

rtrue@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

Artis G. Ulmer, III

Associate

aulmer@shackelford.law
832-669-6054

Robert “Bobby” A. Voigt, Jr.

Partner

rvoigt@shackelford.law
512-542-5101

Nhi Vu

Associate

nvu@shackelford.law
832-669-6077
worthy walker attorney partner at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Worthy Walker

Partner

wwalker@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

Stephen R. Wedemeyer

Partner

swedemeyer@shackelford.law
832-415-1771
Bruce

Bruce R. Wilkin

Partner

bwilkin@shackelford.law
832-415-1773
barbara-wohlrabe

Barbara Wohlrabe

Of Counsel

bwohlrabe@shackelford.law
214-780-1320
timothy zeiger attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Timothy D. Zeiger

Partner

tzeiger@shackelford.law
512-469-0900