Attorneys
Shackelford, Bowen, McKinley & Norton, LLP


All
Locations
Dallas
Austin
Fort Worth
Nashville
Houston
Frisco
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Corporate Law and Transactions
Public Finance and Affordable Housing
Bankruptcy
Commercial Litigation
Aviation Litigation
Real Estate Transactions
Construction Litigation
Aviation Transactions
Estate Planning and Probate
Labor and Employment Law
Energy Litigation
Entertainment and Media
Sports
Healthcare Law
Professional Liability
Corporate Investigations and Compliance
Arbitration and Mediation
Intellectual Property
Family Law
Securities
Mergers and Acquisitions
Banking and Finance
Dealer Transactions
Industries
Advanced Media and Technology
Affordable Housing
Automobiles
Aviation
Banking
Construction
Energy
Entertainment
Healthcare
Hospitality
Real Estate
thomas anderson attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Thomas O. Anderson Jr.

Partner

tanderson@shackelford.law
214-780-1309
photo head shot of conor bateman partner at shackelford law firm located in dallas texas

Conor G. Bateman

Partner

cbateman@shackelford.law
214-780-1314
john bauer of counsel at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

John R. Bauer

Of Counsel

jbauer@shackelford.law
214-780-1422
talmage boston attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Talmage Boston

Partner

tboston@shackelford.law
214-780-1310

Jay S. Bowen

Partner

jbowen@shackelford.law
615-329-4440
wm steve boyd attorney of counsel at shackelford law firm dallas texas

Wm. Stephen Boyd

Of Counsel

sboyd@shackelford.law
214-780-1304
caryn campbell attorney partner at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Caryn M. Campbell

Partner

ccampbell@shackelford.law
214-780-1399

David N. Corkern

Of Counsel

dcorkern@shackelford.law
214-780-1334
david elrod partner attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

David W. Elrod

Partner

delrod@shackelford.law
214-780-1399

Derek G. Flynn

Partner

dflynn@shackelford.law
713-815-1322

Nathan Haley

Partner

nhaley@shackelford.law
214-780-1409
martha hofmeister partner at shackelford law form located in dallas texas

Martha H. Hofmeister

Partner

mhofmeister@shackelford.law
214-780-1431
Daniel J Hoops dallas partner at shackelford law firm

Daniel J. Hoops

Partner

dhoops@shackelford.law
214-780-1492

Bill E. Hopkins

Partner

bhopkins@shackelford.law
512-542-5101
lauren kilgore attorney at shackelford law firm in nashville tenneessee

Lauren Kilgore

Partner

lkilgore@shackelford.law
615-329-4459
james lebrun associate attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

James LeBrun

Associate

jlebrun@shackelford.law
214-780-1408
Samuel E. Long Jr. attorney of counsel at Shackelford Law firm located in Dallas, Texas

Samuel E. Long Jr.

Of Counsel

slong@shackelford.law
214-780-1420
rich lowe partner at shackelford law firm in fort worth texas

Richard A. Lowe

Partner

rlowe@shackelford.law
817-882-7653
david mayer attorney lawyer at shackelford law firm

David G. Mayer

Partner

dmayer@shackelford.law
214-780-1306
brian mccabe austin texas of counsel attorney at shackelford law firm

Brian T. McCabe

Of Counsel

bmccabe@shackelford.law
512-542-5151
mary mccurley attorney at shackelford law firm

Mary J. McCurley

Of Counsel

mjmccurley@shackelford.law
214-215-5722
mike mccurley attorney at shackelford law firm

Mike McCurley

Of Counsel

mmccurley@shackelford.law
214-850-4023
mike mckinley principal of partner at shackelford law firm located in dallas, texas

Michael D. McKinley

Partner

mikemckinley@shackelford.law
214-780-1412
michael mickinley attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Michael D. McKinley, II

Associate

mmckinley2@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
mark mcquality partner and attorney at shackelford law firm located in dallas texas

Mark S. McQuality

Partner

mmcquality@shackelford.law
214-780-1465
todd meier attorney Shackelford Law Firm

Todd Meier

Of Counsel

tmeier@shackelford.law
214-780-1305
michelle morgan attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Michelle Morgan

Partner

mmorgan@shackelford.law
214-780-1417
shackelford law firm attorney keith mullen real estate transactions

Keith H. Mullen

Of Counsel

kmullen@shackelford.law
214-780-1333
josh northam partner at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Joshua H. Northam

Partner

jnortham@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
david norton attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

David T. Norton

Partner

dnorton@shackelford.law
214-780-1407
Lauren Osterman attorney at Shackelford Law firm located in Dallas Texas

Lauren G. Osterman

Partner

losterman@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

Will Parsons

Partner

wparsons@shackelford.law
615-329-4440
steve pawloski at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Steven J. Pawlowski

Partner

spawlowski@shackelford.law
214-780-1400

Kathryn L. Pruitt

Partner

kpruitt@shackelford.law
214-780-1454
greg reigel attorney at shackelford law firm dallas texas location

Gregory J. Reigel

Partner

greigel@shackelford.law
214-780-1482
derek rollins attorney at shackelford law firm dallas texas

Derek D. Rollins

Partner

drollins@shackelford.law
214-780-1425
keeli rule

Keeli Rule

Partner

krule@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
mark schottinger associate at shackelford law firm located in nashville tennesee

Mark F. Schottinger

Associate

mschottinger@shackelford.law
615-329-4440
john shackelford partner at shackelford law firm located in dallas texas

John C. Shackelford

Partner

jshack@shackelford.law
214-780-1414
steve shellenberger partner at shackelford law firm dallas texas

Stephen W. Shellenberger

Partner

sshellenberger@shackelford.law
214-780-1450

Rebekah L. Shulman

Associate

rshulman@shackelford.law
615-329-4440
frances smith attorney at shackelford law firm located in dallas texas

Frances A. Smith

Partner

fsmith@shackelford.law
214-780-1490
michelle snedden attorney partner at shackelford law firm

Michelle J. Snedden

Partner

msnedden@shackelford.law
214-780-1413
lauren spahn associate at shackelford law firm located in nashville tennessee

Lauren M. Spahn

Associate

lspahn@shackelford.law
615-256-7200
brandon starling attorney at shackelford law firm in austin texas

Brandon L. Starling

Partner

bstarling@shackelford.law
512-542-5102
carson steinbauer attorney at shackelford plano frisco dallas office

Carson E. Steinbauer

Partner

csteinbauer@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
john stevenson associate at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

John C. Stevenson

Associate

jstevenson@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
K. Elizabeth Swan attorney and associate at shackelford law firm

K. Elizabeth Swan

Associate

eswan@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
david b tabor attorney at dallas location with shackelford law firm

David B. Tabor

Partner

dtabor@shackelford.law
214-780-1485
michael thicksten associate at shackelford law firm located in dallas texas

Michael Thicksten

Associate

mthicksten@shackelford.law
214-780-1391
Mark Todd partner attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Mark A. Todd

Partner

mtodd@shackelford.law
214-780-1423

Roy True

Of Counsel

rtrue@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
worthy walker attorney partner at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Worthy Walker

Partner

wwalker@shackelford.law
214-780-1400
susan g white of counsel at shackelford law firm located in Austin Texas

Susan G. White

Of Counsel

swhite@shackelford.law
512-542-5103
barbara wohlrabe of counsel at Dallas location for Shackelford Law firm

Barbara Wohlrabe

Of Counsel

bwohlrabe@shackelford.law
214-780-1320
timothy zeiger attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Timothy D. Zeiger

Partner

tzeiger@shackelford.law
214-780-1401
kristen zerega associate attorney at shackelford law firm in dallas texas

Kristen R. Zerega

Associate

kzerega@shackelford.law
214-780-1335
jim zumwalt attorney at shackelford law firm located in Nashville Tennessee

Jim G. Zumwalt

Partner

jzumwalt@shackelford.law
615-850-2280

Contact