Attorney List – Expertise – Energy Litigation

October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Public Finance and Affordable Housing

Anna E. Brooks Associateabrooks@shackelford.law214-780-1493Kara N. Hargrove Associatekhargrove@shackelford.law(214) 780-1391Ammar Hussain Associateahussain@shackelford.law214-780-1375Brian T. McCabe Of Counselbmccabe@shackelford.law512-542-5151Sean Maxwell McCormick Associatesmccormick@shackelford.law512-542-5102Michael D. McKinley, II Partnermmckinley2@shackelford.law214-780-1400John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414Michelle J. Snedden […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Professional Liability

Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Martha H. Hofmeister Partnermhofmeister@shackelford.law214-780-1431Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400Timothy D. Zeiger Partnertzeiger@shackelford.law512-469-0900
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Labor and Employment Law

Caryn M. Campbell Partnerccampbell@shackelford.law214-780-1399Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Martha H. Hofmeister Partnermhofmeister@shackelford.law214-780-1431Michelle Morgan Partnermmorgan@shackelford.law214-780-1417Steven J. Pawlowski Partnerspawlowski@shackelford.law214-780-1400Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425Matthew L. […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Intellectual Property

Gisela A. Aguilar Associategaguilar@shackelford.law832-669-6091Frank Amini, Ph.D. Partnerfamini@shackelford.law832-669-6063Thomas O. Anderson, Jr. Partnertanderson@shackelford.law214-780-1377John T. Baxter Associatejbaxter@shackelford.law615-850-2294Blair Beene Associatebbeene@shackelford.law214-780-1336Savannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Hilary C. Borow Partnerhborow@shackelford.law832-415-1721Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Watson Bowen Associatewbowen@shackelford.law512-469-0900Jay […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Healthcare Law

Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121David L. Odom Partnerdodom@shackelford.law214-780-1378
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Family Law

Emilie E. East Associateeeast@shackelford.law214-780-1491Lauren Kilgore Partnerlkilgore@shackelford.law615-329-4459Mike McCurley Of Counselmmccurley@shackelford.law214-850-4023Mary J. McCurley Of Counselmjmccurley@shackelford.law214-215-5722Joshua H. Northam Partnerjnortham@shackelford.law214-780-1400Stephen W. Shellenberger Partnersshellenberger@shackelford.law214-780-1450 K. Elizabeth Swan Partnereswan@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Estate Planning and Probate

Martha H. Hofmeister Partnermhofmeister@shackelford.law214-780-1431Samuel E. Long Jr. Of Counselslong@shackelford.law214-780-1420 Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Michael D. McKinley, II Partnermmckinley2@shackelford.law214-780-1400Jake N. Pollack Partnerjpollack@shackelford.law214-780-1332Stephen W. Shellenberger Partnersshellenberger@shackelford.law214-780-1450 Michelle J. Snedden […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Entertainment and Media

John T. Baxter Associatejbaxter@shackelford.law615-850-2294Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Jacob T. Clabo Associatejclabo@shackelford.law615-850-2292William “Bill” A. Gage Jr. Partnerbgage@shackelford.law832-669-6050Lauren Kilgore Partnerlkilgore@shackelford.law615-329-4459Darryl E. Mazow Partnerdmazow@shackelford.law832-669-6076Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425John […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Energy Litigation

Jay W. Brown Partnerjbrown@shackelford.law832-415-1775Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068David W. Elrod Partnerdelrod@shackelford.law214-780-1313Daniel K. Mitchell Associatedmitchell@shackelford.law214-780-1321Steven J. Pawlowski Partnerspawlowski@shackelford.law214-780-1400Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400Stephen R. Wedemeyer […]