Attorney List – Expertise – Real Estate Transactions

October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Entertainment

Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Jacob T. Clabo Associatejclabo@shackelford.law615-850-2292William “Bill” A. Gage Jr. Partnerbgage@shackelford.law832-669-6050Lauren Kilgore Partnerlkilgore@shackelford.law615-329-4459Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414Rebekah […]
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Energy

Jay W. Brown Partnerjbrown@shackelford.law832-415-1775Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068David W. Elrod Partnerdelrod@shackelford.law214-780-1313Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400Stephen R. Wedemeyer Partnerswedemeyer@shackelford.law832-415-1771Bruce R. Wilkin Partnerbwilkin@shackelford.law832-415-1773Barbara Wohlrabe Of Counselbwohlrabe@shackelford.law214-780-1320
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Construction

Savannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Mark S. McQuality Partnermmcquality@shackelford.law214-780-1465Matthew L. Motes Partnermmotes@shackelford.law817-887-8161Steven J. Pawlowski Partnerspawlowski@shackelford.law214-780-1400Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400Worthy […]
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Banking

Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414Michelle J. Snedden Partnermsnedden@shackelford.law214-780-1413Edward “Bubba” Tomlinson II Of Counselbubbat@shackelford.law214-557-5271Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Automobiles

Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Todd Meier Of Counseltmeier@shackelford.law214-780-1305Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Affordable Housing

Anna E. Brooks Associateabrooks@shackelford.law214-780-1493Kara N. Hargrove Associatekhargrove@shackelford.law(214) 780-1391Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Brian T. McCabe Of Counselbmccabe@shackelford.law512-542-5151Sean Maxwell McCormick Associatesmccormick@shackelford.law512-542-5102Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Michael D. McKinley, II Partnermmckinley2@shackelford.law214-780-1400John […]
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Advanced Media and Technology

Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Rebekah L. Shulman Partnerrshulman@shackelford.law615-329-4440Lauren M. Spahn Partnerlspahn@shackelford.law615-256-7200 Aaron M. Steinberg Associateasteinberg@shackelford.law615-850-2295Jim G. Zumwalt Partnerjzumwalt@shackelford.law615-850-2280
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Sports

William “Bill” A. Gage Jr. Partnerbgage@shackelford.law832-669-6050Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Michael D. McKinley, II Partnermmckinley2@shackelford.law214-780-1400Lauren M. Spahn Partnerlspahn@shackelford.law615-256-7200 Aaron M. Steinberg Associateasteinberg@shackelford.law615-850-2295Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Real Estate Transactions

Anna E. Brooks Associateabrooks@shackelford.law214-780-1493Jeffrey Dietz Associatejdietz@shackelford.law214-780-1483Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Ammar Hussain Associateahussain@shackelford.law214-780-1375Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Sean Maxwell McCormick Associatesmccormick@shackelford.law512-542-5102Michael D. McKinley, II Partnermmckinley2@shackelford.law214-780-1400Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Mark S. […]