Attorney List – Expertise – Administrative Law

October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Corporate Law and Transactions

Anna E. Brooks Associateabrooks@shackelford.law214-780-1493Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Jeffrey Dietz Associatejdietz@shackelford.law214-780-1483Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Kara N. Hargrove Associatekhargrove@shackelford.law(214) 780-1391Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Ammar Hussain Associateahussain@shackelford.law214-780-1375Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121David […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Corporate Investigations and Compliance

Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Jeffrey Dietz Associatejdietz@shackelford.law214-780-1483Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Todd Meier Of Counseltmeier@shackelford.law214-780-1305Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Construction Litigation

Savannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066David W. Elrod Partnerdelrod@shackelford.law214-780-1313Mark S. McQuality Partnermmcquality@shackelford.law214-780-1465Daniel K. Mitchell Associatedmitchell@shackelford.law214-780-1321James W. Morris, Jr. Partnerjmorris@shackelford.law214-780-1400Matthew L. Motes Partnermmotes@shackelford.law817-887-8161Steven J. Pawlowski […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Commercial Litigation

Gisela A. Aguilar Associategaguilar@shackelford.law832-669-6091John T. Baxter Associatejbaxter@shackelford.law615-850-2294Blair Beene Associatebbeene@shackelford.law214-780-1336Savannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Hilary C. Borow Partnerhborow@shackelford.law832-415-1721Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Jay W. Brown Partnerjbrown@shackelford.law832-415-1775Jacob T. Clabo Associatejclabo@shackelford.law615-850-2292Joseph […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Bankruptcy

John T. Baxter Associatejbaxter@shackelford.law615-850-2294Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066David W. Elrod Partnerdelrod@shackelford.law214-780-1313Martha H. Hofmeister Partnermhofmeister@shackelford.law214-780-1431Darryl E. Mazow Partnerdmazow@shackelford.law832-669-6076Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400Barbara Wohlrabe Of Counselbwohlrabe@shackelford.law214-780-1320Timothy D. […]
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Aviation Transactions

Watson Bowen Associatewbowen@shackelford.law512-469-0900Ammar Hussain Associateahussain@shackelford.law214-780-1375David G. Mayer Partnerdmayer@shackelford.law214-780-1306 Daniel K. Mitchell Associatedmitchell@shackelford.law214-780-1321David T. Norton Partnerdnorton@shackelford.law214-780-1407Gregory J. Reigel Partnergreigel@shackelford.law214-780-1482Mark A. Todd Partnermtodd@shackelford.law214-780-1423
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Aviation Litigation

David W. Elrod Partnerdelrod@shackelford.law214-780-1313Martha H. Hofmeister Partnermhofmeister@shackelford.law214-780-1431Daniel K. Mitchell Associatedmitchell@shackelford.law214-780-1321David T. Norton Partnerdnorton@shackelford.law214-780-1407Gregory J. Reigel Partnergreigel@shackelford.law214-780-1482Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425Timothy D. Zeiger Partnertzeiger@shackelford.law512-469-0900
October 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Arbitration and Mediation

Blair Beene Associatebbeene@shackelford.law214-780-1336Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068David W. Elrod Partnerdelrod@shackelford.law214-780-1313William “Bill” A. Gage Jr. Partnerbgage@shackelford.law832-669-6050Lauren Kilgore Partnerlkilgore@shackelford.law615-329-4459Mark S. […]
July 10, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Administrative Law

David T. Norton Partnerdnorton@shackelford.law214-780-1407Derek D. Rollins Partnerdrollins@shackelford.law214-780-1425