Attorney List – Industry – Healthcare

May 28, 2019

Attorney List – Expertise – Insurance

Gisela A. Aguilar Associategaguilar@shackelford.law832-669-6091Melissa Arvizu Associatemarvizu@shackelford.lawSavannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Krystie N. Cals Partnerkcals@shackelford.law832-669-6047Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Dewey Dodson Associateddodson@shackelford.law832-915-2494Stephen E. Holombek Associatesholombek@shackelford.law832-669-6072Daniel P. Pellegrin […]
May 24, 2019

Attorney List – Industry – Insurance

Melissa Arvizu Associatemarvizu@shackelford.lawSavannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Hilary C. Borow Partnerhborow@shackelford.law832-415-1721Jay W. Brown Partnerjbrown@shackelford.law832-415-1775Krystie N. Cals Partnerkcals@shackelford.law832-669-6047Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Cameron M. Dernick Partnercdernick@shackelford.law832-415-1713Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Dewey Dodson […]
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Securities

Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Mergers and Acquisitions

Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Dealer Transactions

Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Banking and Finance

Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Real Estate

Saad A. Aziz Associatesaziz@shackelford.law832-415-1786Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Anna E. Brooks Associateabrooks@shackelford.law214-780-1493Jeffrey Dietz Associatejdietz@shackelford.law214-780-1484Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Winn Jackson Partnerwjackson@shackelford.law214-780-1383Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073John […]
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Hospitality

Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414Mark A. Todd Partnermtodd@shackelford.law214-780-1423Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Healthcare

Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440Stephen Boyd Of Counselsboyd@shackelford.law214-780-1304