Attorney List – Industry – Healthcare

May 28, 2019

Attorney List – Expertise – Insurance

Gisela A. Aguilar Associategaguilar@shackelford.law832-669-6091Savannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Dewey Dodson Associateddodson@shackelford.law832-915-2494Stephen E. Holombek Associatesholombek@shackelford.law832-669-6072Lori Hood Associatelhood@shackelford.law832-669-6091Stephanie Lemoine Partnerslemoine@shackelford.law832-669-6088Tatiana P. Lutomski Associatetlutomski@shackelford.law832-669-6056Krystie […]
May 24, 2019

Attorney List – Industry – Insurance

Savannah H. Benac Associatesbenac@shackelford.law832-915-1445Hilary C. Borow Partnerhborow@shackelford.law832-415-1721Jay W. Brown Partnerjbrown@shackelford.law832-415-1775Joseph F. Colvin Jr. Partnerjcolvin@shackelford.law832-669-6066Cameron M. Dernick Partnercdernick@shackelford.law832-415-1713Brannon C. Dillard Partnerbdillard@shackelford.law832-669-6068Dewey Dodson Associateddodson@shackelford.law832-915-2494Kail Hidalgo Associatekhidalgo@shackelford.law832-415-1791Krystie Cals Malara […]
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Securities

Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Mergers and Acquisitions

Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Dealer Transactions

Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414
October 24, 2018

Attorney List – Expertise – Banking and Finance

Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Richard A. Lowe Partnerrlowe@shackelford.law817-887-8121Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Edward “Bubba” Tomlinson II Of Counselbubbat@shackelford.law214-557-5271Roy True Of Counselrtrue@shackelford.law214-780-1400Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Real Estate

Thomas O. Anderson, Jr. Partnertanderson@shackelford.law214-780-1377Talmage Boston Partnertboston@shackelford.law214-780-1310Anna E. Brooks Associateabrooks@shackelford.law214-780-1493Jeffrey Dietz Associatejdietz@shackelford.law214-780-1483Daniel J. Hoops Of Counseldhoops@shackelford.law214-780-1492Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412Marianne G. Robak Partnermrobak@shackelford.law832-669-6073John C. […]
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Hospitality

Robert G. McCormick Partnerrmccormick@shackelford.law214-780-1381Michael D. McKinley Partnermikemckinley@shackelford.law214-780-1412John C. Shackelford Partnerjshack@shackelford.law214-780-1414Mark A. Todd Partnermtodd@shackelford.law214-780-1423Worthy Walker Partnerwwalker@shackelford.law214-780-1400
October 22, 2018

Attorney List – Industry – Healthcare

Jay S. Bowen Partnerjbowen@shackelford.law615-329-4440